Dangerous Lady 1995-

pending no episodes watched 0 Subscribe UnsubscribeSubscribed
Runtime 1h Released May 23, 1995 Country United Kingdom
Dangerous Lady was a four-part British mini-series TV drama, which aired on ITV and was based on Martina Cole's first published novel of the same name. The series premièred in 1995 and starred Sheila Hancock, Jason Isaacs, Susan Lynch and Owen Teale. Each episode lasted 60 minutes and was a Warner Sisters production for the ITV network.

Previous episodes

Jun 13, 1995
Jun 6, 1995
May 30, 1995

Season 1 1995