Switched at Birth 2011-

pending no episodes watched 0 Subscribe UnsubscribeSubscribed
Runtime 1h Released Jun 6, 2011 Country United States
The story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, who lost her hearing at an early age due to a case of meningitis, grew up with a single mother in a working-class neighborhood. Things come to a dramatic head when both families meet and struggle to learn how to live together for the sake of the girls.

Previous episodes

Apr 4, 2017
Mar 28, 2017

Season 5 2017

Season 4 2015

Season 3 2014

Season 2 2013

Season 1 2011