The IT Crowd 2006-2013

ended no episodes watched 0 Subscribe UnsubscribeSubscribed
Runtime 25min Released Feb 3, 2006 Country United Kingdom
The IT Crowd is a British sitcom by Channel 4, written by Graham Linehan, produced by Ash Atalla and starring Chris O'Dowd, Richard Ayoade, Katherine Parkinson and Matt Berry. The "IT" in the show's title can be pronounced as either the word it, as in "the 'it' crowd", or as the letters IT, as in the abbreviation for information technology. Set in the London offices of the fictional Reynholm Industries, the show revolves around the three staff members of its IT department: a geeky genius named Maurice Moss, the workshy Roy Trenneman, and Jen Barber, the department head/Relationship Manager, who knows nothing about IT. The show also focuses on the bosses of Reynholm Industries: Denholm Reynholm and his son Douglas. The comedy premiered on Channel 4 on 3 February 2006, and ran for four series of 6 episodes each. Although a fifth series was commissioned, Graham Linehan announced in 2011 that there would not be a fifth series, but a special episode. Filmed in 2013, the final feature length episode aired on the 27 September 2013. The show was the third successful sitcom creation of Graham Linehan, following Father Ted and Black Books.

Previous episodes

Jul 23, 2010

Season 4 2010

Season 3 2008

Season 2 2007

Season 1 2006