Fantastic Four 1994-1996

returning no episodes watched 0 Subscribe UnsubscribeSubscribed
Runtime 22min Released Sep 24, 1994 Country United States
Fantastic Four, also known as Fantastic Four: The Animated Series, is the third animated television series based on Marvel's comic book series of the same name. Airing began on September 24, 1994, until ending on February 24, 1996. The series ran for 2 seasons, with 13 episodes per season, making 26 episodes in total.

Previous episodes

Season 2 1995

Season 1 1994