Psych 2006-2014

on break no episodes watched 0 Subscribe UnsubscribeSubscribed
Rated TV-PG Runtime 44min Released Jul 7, 2006 Country United States
Thanks to his police officer father's efforts, Shawn Spencer spent his childhood developing a keen eye for detail (and a lasting dislike of his dad). Years later, Shawn's frequent tips to the police lead to him being falsely accused of a crime he solved. Now, Shawn has no choice but to use his abilities to perpetuate his cover story: psychic crime-solving powers, all the while dragging his best friend, his dad, and the police along for the ride.

Previous episodes

Season 8 2014

Season 7 2013

Season 6 2011

Season 5 2010

Season 4 2009

Season 3 2008

Season 2 2007

Season 1 2006