Charmed 1998-2006

ended no episodes watched 0 Subscribe UnsubscribeSubscribed
Rated TV-14 Runtime 42min Released Oct 7, 1998 Country United States
Three sisters (Prue, Piper and Phoebe) reunite and unlock their powers to become the Charmed Ones, the most powerful good witches of all time, whose prophesied destiny is to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve, while they attempt to maintain normal lives in modern day San Francisco.

Previous episodes

Season 8 2005

Season 7 2004

Season 6 2003

Season 5 2002

Season 4 2001

Season 3 2000

Season 2 1999

Season 1 1998